ABCs of Me

I totally pilfered this from Nay at Cover to Cover…
A. Age: 27
B. Bed Size: Queen
C.  Chore That you Hate: Cleaning toilets.
D.  Dogs: No. M is allergic to EVERYTHING WITH FUR. /rage
E.  Essential Part to your Day: Hugs, kisses, and smiles from my boys. All three of them.
F.  Favorite Color: Blue.
G.  Gold or Silver: Silver.
H.  Height: 5’1″ on a good day.
I.  Instruments: Used to play saxophone and piano.
J.  Job Title: Office Administrator.
K.  Kids: Butter and Little Bear.
L.  Live: Delaware.
M.  Mother’s Name: Virginia.
N.  Nicknames: I really don’t have one. I tend to dislike when people shorten my first name.
O.  Overnight Hospital Stays: One or two when I was a kid, the birth of both boys, a four day stay after LB was born. There will be at least one more soon.
P.  Pet Peeves: A messy kitchen.
Q.  Quote from a Movie: “Frankly my dear, I don’t give a damn.”
R.  Right or Left handed: Right.
S.  Siblings: An older half sister and brother.
T.  Time You Wake Up: As late as possible.
U.  Underwear: Yes, I am wearing them.
V.  Vegetable You Hate: Eggplant.
W.  What makes you run late: My children, and my husband. I purposely tell him appointments are 10-15 minutes earlier than they actually are because he’s perpetually late.
X.  X-Rays you’ve had: Teeth, ankle, hand. I’m sure something else….
Y.  Yummy food that you make: M says my banana bread is “so yummy.”
Z.  Zoo animal: I love tigers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge